-

CPR & Training Solutions

(540) 903-8090

American Heart Association Training Site, American Red Cross Training Facility

Fredericksburg, Virginia & Syracuse, Rome, & Cortland, New York

CPR classes in Syracuse, NY

American Heart Association BLS Classes

American Heart Association 

East Syracuse, New York


American Heart Association - Full Class:


Thursday, 9/20/18 @ 4:17 PM

Friday, 9/21/18 @ 9:17 AM

Saturday, 9/22/18 @ 8:17 AM

Wednesday, 9/26/18 @ 09:17 AM

Thursday, 10/4/18 @ 4:17 PM

Saturday, 10/6/18 @ 8:17 AM

Wednesday, 10/10/18 @ 9:17 AM

Wednesday, 10/17/18 @ 9:17 AM

Thursday, 10/18/18 @ 4:17 PM

Saturday, 10/20/18 @ 8:17 AM

Wednesday, 10/24/18 @ 9:17 AM

Wednesday, 10/31/18 @ 9:17 AM


Class cost is $75 and a donation of (1) jar of Peanut Butter or Jelly.  #PBJ500


American Red Cross Classes

American Red Cross

East Syracuse, New York


American Red Cross - Blended Class:


Wednesday, 9/19/18 @ 8:17 AM

Saturday, 9/22/18 @ 1:17 PM

Wednesday, 9/26/18 @ 08:17 AM


Class cost is $85 and a donation of (1) jar of Peanut Butter or Jelly.  #PBJ500


American Heart Association Skill Classes

American Heart Association

East Syracuse, New York


American Heart Association - Part II / Part III


Wednesday, 9/19/18 @ 1:17 PM

Saturday, 9/22/18 @ 7:17 AM

Wednesday, 9/26/18 @ 1:17 PM


Class cost is $75 and a donation of (1) jar of Peanut Butter or Jelly.  #PBJ500