Fredericksburg, VA Classes

Available Public Class Dates(Additional dates may be available. Please call (540) 903-8090)

  • American Heart Association
  • Saturday, 6/8/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Sunday, 6/9/2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 6/22/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Friday, 7/19/2019 @ 3:17 PM
  • Saturday, 7/20/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Saturday, 8/3/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Friday, 8/16/2019 @ 3:17 PM
  • Saturday, 8/17/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Saturday, 9/14/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Saturday, 9/28/2019 @ 8:17 AM

  • Class cost is $75 and a donation of (3 – 6) cans of your favorite fruit or vegetable.
  • American Red Cross – Blended Class:
  • Saturday, 6/8/2019 @ 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 6/22/2019 @ 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 7/19/2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, 7/20/2019 @ 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 8/3/2019 @ 12:45 PM
  • Friday, 8/16/2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, 8/17/2019 @ 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 9/14/2019 @ 12:45 PM
  • Saturday, 9/28/2019 @ 12:45 PM
  • Class cost is $85 and a donation of (3 – 6) cans of your favorite fruit or vegetable.
  • American Heart Association – BLS “Heartcode” Blended
  • Saturday, 6/8/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 6/22/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, 7/19/2019 @ 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, 7/20/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 8/3/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, 8/16/2019 @ 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, 8/17/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 9/14/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 9/28/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Class cost is $75 and a donation of (3 – 6) cans of your favorite fruit or vegetable.