Syracuse, NY Classes

Available Public Class Dates(Additional dates may be available. Please call (540) 903-8090)

  • American Heart Association – Full Class: 
  • Saturday, 3/30/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Thursday, 4/4/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Thursday, 4/4/2019 @ 1:17 PM
  • Wednesday, 4/10/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Wednesday, 4/10/2019 @ 4:37 PM
  • Wednesday, 4/24/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Wednesday, 4/24/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Wednesday, 5/01/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Wednesday, 5/01/2019 @ 1:17 PM
  • Wednesday, 5/8/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Wednesday, 5/8/2019 @ 1:17 PM
  • Tuesday, 5/14/2019 @ 8:17 AM
  • Class cost is $75 and a donation of (3 – 6) cans of your favorite fruit or vegetable.
  • American Red Cross – Blended Class:
  • April, 2019 classes available by 1:1 appointment
  • Wednesday, 5/1/2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 5/14/2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 5/28/2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Class cost is $85 and a donation of (3 – 6) cans of your favorite fruit or vegetable.
  • American Heart Association – BLS “Heartcode”
  • Saturday, 3/30/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, 4/4/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 4/10/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 4/24/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 5/1/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 5/8/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 5/14/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 5/22/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 5/28/2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • We can schedule your 1:1 skill session in our East Syracuse office days, evening or weekends.
  • Class cost is $75 and a donation of (3 – 6) cans of your favorite fruit or vegetable.